Mar 3, 2023 01:08pm

We are back with our Irreversible Various Artist compilation with tracks from Sinisa Tamamovic, Vibor, Mladen Tomic, Miroslav Pavlovic, Adoo, Tomo In Der Muhlen, The Deals, Chicago Loop, Juan Ddd, Emanuel Querol, Gianni Ruocco, Hasio (Col), Le Roi Carmona, Christian Hornbostel and Sed Aria.

Listen or get it on Beatport!

Sinisa Tamamovic
To The Beat (Original Mix)
Oxytocin (Original Mix)
Mladen Tomic, Miroslav Pavlovic
Destructions (Original Mix)
Adoo, Tomo In Der Muhlen
Larp (Original Mix)
The Rares
Asteroid (Original Mix)
Chicago Loop
Edging Closer (Original Mix)
Take The Rhythm (Original Mix)
Christian Hornbostel
Dichotomia (Original Mix)
Gianni Ruocco, Le Roi Carmona, Hassio (COL)
El Marinero (Original Mix)
Sed Aria
Vis Ta Vie (Original Mix)
Irreversible Eighteen VA Compilation is out now!